October 30th

Inspiration pieces mood board:

Nan one month after being battered 1984 Nan Goldin born 1953 Purchased 1997 http://www.tate.org.uk/art/work/P78045

The origin of the World Gustav Courbet
James Con Cannon
Shana Moulton
Rachel Maclean
Skylar Fein
Michaela Coel

James Con Cannon
Shana Moulton
Rachel Maclean
Skylar Fein

From Nov 18th

Astrida neimanis – bodies of water
karen barad quantum physics and philosophy
Women who run with the wolves 

tezos blockchain makes nft

kryptopia

Bit rot

edge land

hyperspace

World Wide Waste book

tinos (greek island)

https://monoskop.org/log/

My boyfriend is blowing up a data centre, 

he decided to use polystyrene and diesel, 

he made me,

a napalm guerrilla feedback result, 

In time the development, the polaroids I took, 

in my deep red kicky boots, dreamy

hanging on his hip, the bombs, I stuck my tits out

sandstone sticks, rocks made from polyurethane,

he rocked up and bore down, 

Bull, 

My emails were absolved, with my sales sins

second skins, sticky gif thumbs, 

His stomach full of bit types, data 

Cum, 

He held my head in palms worn as old carts, Christs, 

he took my wooden cables, snaked them around us, 

he miracle recycled my Juul, he dissolved 

the glass turned to sand, 

the light turned to oil, 

heaven lost its orange and purple, and it vomited to the sea, 

The crowd became lines, 

the hands spades, stay, unmade

dug, soil shifting in rhythm of an ancient heart,

Leave a comment